Skip to content
Downtown Niagara Falls 4321 Queen Street #1, Niagara Falls
3.2km from the Falls (2mi)
Website

Every Tuesday Night from 5PM until dusk!

Come on down to Queen Street in Authentic Downtown Niagara Falls to join in on the fun and take a look at all the cool antique/show cars.

Eat at one of our local restaurants on Queen Street, and don't forget to get a yummy cold treat at Ronnie Don's Ice Cream!

Event is weather permitting.

Schedule
Tuesday July 5
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday July 12
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday July 19
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday July 26
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday August 2
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday August 9
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday August 16
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday August 23
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday August 30
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday September 6
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday September 13
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday September 20
5:00pm - 9:00pm