Skip to content
Valley Way Parkette 5313 Valley Way, Niagara Falls
3.1km from the Falls (1.9mi)
Website

The Downtown Niagara Falls BIA is hosting movie nights every Wednesday night from July-September at the Valleyway Parkette! Admission to the movie is free, be sure to bring your own chairs and blankets. Movie starts at dusk!

Admission to the movie is free, no tickets are required to attend the event. Snacks will be available for purchase from local vendors.

July 6 - Thor: Ragnarok

July 13 - Cars

July 20 - Jumanji (1995)

July 27 - Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone

August 10 - Finding Nemo

August 17 - The Sandlot

August 24 - Marvel's Black Panther

August 31 - Ferris Bueller's Day Off

September 7 - Monsters, Inc.

September 14 - The Princess Diaries

September 21 - Mission Impossible: Fallout

September 28 - Spiderman: No Way Home

Schedule
Wednesday July 6
Wednesday July 13
Wednesday July 20
Wednesday July 27
Wednesday August 10
Wednesday August 17
Wednesday August 24
Wednesday August 31
Wednesday September 7
Wednesday September 14
Wednesday September 21
Wednesday September 28

0 Comments

Post a Comment

Post a Comment