Fort Erie Race Track Concert Series

June 26 - August 28, 2018 @ Fort Erie Race Track
Past Event
Fort Erie Race Track Concert Series
Fort Erie Race Track 230 Catherine Street
Website
Categories
Music / Social / Sports

The Tiki Bar at Fort Erie Race Track is the place to be on Tuesday nights in the summer! Enjoy live music at the outdoor Tiki Bar stage on Tuesdays, following twilight racing. First race is 4:20pm. Concerts begin after racing ends (about 7:30pm).

Tuesday, June 26 – Split Second
Tuesday, July 3 – Razorbax
Tuesday, July 10 – Sarah Smith
Tuesday, July 17 – Ryan Langdon
Tuesday, July 24 – The Associates - Prince of Wales Stakes
Tuesday, July 31 – 351 Cleveland
Tuesday, August 7 – The Ann Singer Band
Tuesday, August 14 – West Wind
Tuesday, August 21 – Highway 41
Tuesday, August 28 – Vinyl Flux

Concerts are rain or shine, moving indoors in the event of inclement weather.
Free admission and parking, all ages welcome.

×