Fort Erie Race Track

Next Date
June 25, 2019
Fort Erie Race Track 230 Catherine Street, Fort Erie
21.6km from the Falls (13.4mi)
Website

Enjoy live racing and free concerts every Tuesday night at Fort Erie Race Track!

Racing starts at 4:20 pm, followed by free concerts at the outdoor Tiki Bar. Concerts are rain or shine! In the event of inclement weather, concerts will be moved indoors.

Concerts are set to begin at approx. 7:30pm when racing ends.  Admission & parking are free, all ages welcome! 

 

Event Schedule
Tuesday May 28
Practically Hip
Tuesday June 4
Guilty Pleasures
Tuesday June 11
Rock of 80's
Tuesday June 18
Ann Singer Band
Tuesday June 25
The Associates
Tuesday July 2
The Figure Four
Tuesday July 9
LMT Connection
Tuesday July 16
Split Second
Tuesday July 23
Jonesy
Tuesday July 30
Helix
Tuesday August 6
Westwind
Tuesday August 13
Marty Allen Band
Tuesday August 20
The Howling Horns
Tuesday August 27
Sinfully Hip
×