Skip to content
Johnny Rocco’s Italian Grill 6889 Lundy's Lane, Niagara Falls
2.8km from the Falls (1.7mi)
Website

Enjoy live music on the patio at Johnny Rocco's Italian Grill! Performances take place every Thursday night in May and Thursday, Friday and Saturday night  throughout June. The live music schedule expands to additional weeknight shows starting on June 26th. All performances are weather permitting.

May 2022

Thursday, May 19 - Brooke Georgeneau

Thursday, May 26 - Avenue Inn Duo

June 2022

Thursday, June 2 - By Design

Friday, June 3 - Over Easy

Saturday, June 4 - Olivia Vacca

Thursday, June 9 - Mike Pascuzzi

Friday, June 10 - Brooke Georgeneau

Saturday, June 11 - Avenue Inn Duo

Thursday, June 16 - 351 Madmen

Friday, June 17 - Adam Trasatti

Saturday, June 18 - Wilber James Duo

Thursday, June 23 - Tin Roof

Friday, June 24 - Bad Rattle

Saturday, June 25 - Ryan Thomas Duo

Sunday, May 26 - Avenue Inn Duo

Monday, May 27 - Pat & Shecky Show

Tuesday, May 28 - Nicole Cerinara

Wednesday, May 29 - Rock of 80's Duo

Thursday, May 30 - The Vocalist

Schedule
Thursday May 26
@ 7:00pm
June 2-4
@ 7:00pm
June 9-11
@ 7:00pm
June 16-18
@ 7:00pm
June 23-25
@ 7:00pm
June 27-30
@ 7:00pm

0 Comments

Post a Comment

Post a Comment