Skip to content
Mick & Angelo's Kitchen + Bar 7600 Lundy's Lane, Niagara Falls
3.8km from the Falls (2.4mi)
Website

Enjoy live music on the patio at Mick & Angelo's! Performances take place every Friday and Saturday night in May and June and the music schedule expands to additional weeknight shows starting on June 20th. All performances are weather permitting.

May 2022

Friday, May 13 - Roger Habel Jr.

Saturday, May 14 - Avenue Inn Duo

Friday, May 20 - Taylor Brown Duo

Saturday, May 21 - Bad Rattle

Friday, May 27 - Over Easy

Saturday, May 28 - Jay Diem Duo

June 2022

Friday, June 3 - Taylor Brown Duo

Saturday, June 4 - Feverish Lemons Duo

Friday, June 10 - Tin Roof

Saturday, June 11 - Bad Rattle

Friday, June 17 - Over Easy

Saturday, June 18 - Mojo 2.0

Monday, June 20 - Pat & Shecky Show

Wednesday, June 22 - Anthony Abbruscato Duo

Thursday, June 23 - Jay Diem Duo

Friday, June 24 - 2 Man Group

Saturday, June 25 - Avenue Inn Duo

Sunday, June 26 - Patsy & the Muscle

Monday, June 27 - Brooke Georgeneau

Wednesday, June 29 - The Blackstones

Thursday, June 30 - Roger Habel Jr.

Schedule
May 20 & 21
May 27 & 28
June 3 & 4
June 10 & 11
June 17 & 18
Monday June 20
June 22-27
June 29 & 30

0 Comments

Post a Comment

Post a Comment