Skip to content
Downtown Niagara Falls Niagara Falls
3.2km from the Falls (2mi)
Website

“It’s showtime”! Come on down for a movie night under the stars at Niagara Falls City Hall. Join us at sundown every Wednesday for iconic, classic movies you and your family are sure to love! Spots are limited due to Covid-19, so make sure you come on down early to grab a safe space. BYOC & BYOB (bring your own chairs AND bring your own blankets)

2021 Movie Night Schedule:

Wednesday, July 7 at 9:15PM – JAWS (1975)

Saturday, Date Night Movie Night July 10 at 9:15PM – The Wedding Planner

Wednesday, July 14 at 9:00PM – Ghost Busters

Wednesday, July 21 at 9:00PM – Moana

Wednesday, July 28 at 9:00PM – Black Panther

Wednesday, August 4 at 9:00PM – Hitch

Date Night Movie Night Saturday, August 7 at 8:45PM– When Harry Met Sally

Wednesday, August 11 at 9:00PM – Coming to America

Wednesday, August 18 at 9:00PM – The Dark Knight

Wednesday, August 25 at 8:45PM – Audience Choice

Wednesday, September 1 at 8:45PM – Audience Choice

Date Night Movie Night Saturday, September 4 at 8:30PM – He’s Just Not That Into You

Wednesday, September 8 at 8:30PM – Avatar

Wednesday, September 15 at 8:30PM - Bad Boys II

Wednesday, September 22 at 8:30PM – Titanic

Wednesday, September 29 at 8:30PM – Audience Choice

Schedule
Wednesday July 7
@ 9:15pm
Saturday July 10
Wednesday July 14
Wednesday July 21
Wednesday July 28
Wednesday August 4
Saturday August 7
Wednesday August 11
Wednesday August 18
Wednesday August 25
Wednesday September 1
Saturday September 4
Wednesday September 8
Wednesday September 15
Wednesday September 22
Wednesday September 29

0 Comments

Post a Comment

Post a Comment