Niagara Parks

Next Date
July 26, 2019
Queen Victoria Park 6075 Niagara Parkway, Niagara Falls
0.9km from the Falls (0.6mi)
Website

The Summer Music Series by Niagara Parks starts the summer 2019 off right! Enjoy free concerts in Queen Victoria Park, followed by an awesome fireworks display at 10 PM!

Event Schedule
Saturday June 29
Rumble The Concert
Sunday June 30
Brad James Band
Monday July 1
Conor Gains
Tuesday July 2
Jay Diem Band
Wednesday July 3
The British Invasion Band
Thursday July 4
Eklectik
Friday July 5
The Howling Horns
Sunday July 7
Valerie & Next Door Noise
Friday July 12
Jace Martin & The Pace
Sunday July 14
Revive the Rose
Friday July 19
Hollow Graves
Sunday July 21
Avenue Inn
Friday July 26
All the Things
Sunday July 28
Lindy Vopnfjord
Friday August 2
The Lad Classic
Sunday August 4
Blush
Monday August 5
Thomas Nelson
Friday August 9
The Celebration Army
Sunday August 11
Alessia Cohle
Friday August 16
Riley Michaels
Sunday August 18
House of David
Friday August 23
By Design
Sunday August 25
Safe as Houses
Friday August 30
Elyse Saunders
Sunday September 1
Gravely James
Monday September 2
Jessica Wilson
×