Skip to content
Mick & Angelo's Kitchen + Bar 7600 Lundy's Lane, Niagara Falls
3.8km from the Falls (2.4mi)
Website

If you think you know music? 

Come out to test your knowledge.

Tara Kelly & Rob Kalmar, from Ignite Entertainment-More Than Just Music are BACK at Mick & Angelo’s Kitchen + Bar in Niagara Falls.

Music Trivia Night takes place EVERY Tuesday at Mich & Angelo's Kitch + Bar starting at 7pm!

Schedule
Tuesday May 24
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tuesday May 31
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tuesday June 7
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tuesday June 14
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tuesday June 21
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tuesday June 28
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tuesday July 5
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tuesday July 12
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tuesday July 19
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tuesday July 26
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tuesday August 2
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tuesday August 9
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tuesday August 16
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tuesday August 23
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tuesday August 30
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tuesday September 6
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tuesday September 13
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tuesday September 20
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tuesday September 27
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tuesday October 4
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tuesday October 11
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tuesday October 18
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tuesday October 25
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tuesday November 1
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tuesday November 8
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tuesday November 15
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tuesday November 22
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tuesday November 29
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tuesday December 6
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tuesday December 13
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tuesday December 20
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tuesday December 27
7:00pm - 11:00pm

0 Comments

Post a Comment

Post a Comment