Skip to content

The Niagara Falls Supper Market will kick off at the Niagara Falls Exchange on Wednesday, June 5, and run every Wednesday from 4 pm to 8 pm until September 25, 2024. 

The 2024 Supper Market series will provide the community with an exciting weeknight experience to enjoy during the warm summer months. It will offer local food and drink vendors, bakery items, artisan goods, and live musical performances by local talent. 

Our performance lineup includes: 

Date

Performer

June 5After School
June 12Paddyman
June 19The Bash 
June 26Brandon Agnew Bluegrass 
July 3Avenue Inn
July 10Electric Wildlife 
July 17Bryan Sorensen Groove Trio 
Schedule
Wednesday June 12
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday June 19
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday June 26
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday July 3
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday July 10
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday July 17
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday July 24
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday July 31
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday August 7
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday August 14
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday August 21
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday August 28
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday September 4
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday September 11
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday September 18
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday September 25
4:00pm - 8:00pm