Skip to content

Edward Stone's newest show "MIND TRIX", blends amazing magic with psychological illusions. Created with an adult audience in mind, MindTrix will have you asking yourself how that happened for a long time to come. Audience members are invited to assist Edward in a 75 minute journey into amazement.

This isn't your ordinary magic show, but an interactive experience full of deception and illusion. Through dynamic interaction with the audience, Edward will demonstrate the limitless potential of your mind.

Schedule
Saturday May 21
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Saturday May 28
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Saturday June 4
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Saturday June 11
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Saturday June 18
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Saturday June 25
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Saturday July 2
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Saturday July 9
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Saturday July 16
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Saturday July 23
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Saturday July 30
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Saturday August 6
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Saturday August 13
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Saturday August 20
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Saturday August 27
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Saturday September 3
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Saturday September 10
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Saturday September 17
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Saturday September 24
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Saturday October 1
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Saturday October 8
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Saturday October 15
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Saturday October 22
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Saturday October 29
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Saturday November 5
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Saturday November 12
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Saturday November 19
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Saturday November 26
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Saturday December 3
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Saturday December 10
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Saturday December 17
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Saturday December 24
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Saturday December 31
8:30pm - 10:30pm

0 Comments

Post a Comment

Post a Comment